Area Position Email
Chair
Jason
Chair@southjerseyna.org
Co Chair
Nicky
cochair@southjerseyna.org
Secretary
Vacant
secretary@southjerseyna.org
Assistant Secretary
Elaine D.
asstsec@southjerseyna.org
Treasurer
Mike T
treasurer@southjerseyna.org
Assistant Treasurer
John K
assttreas@southjerseyna.org
RCM
Robert R
rcm@southjerseyna.org
RCMA
Debbie B
rcma@southjerseyna.org
Literature Supply Chair
Tim W
litchair@southjerseyna.org
Assistant Literature Supply Chair
Eric B
litasstchair@southjerseyna.org
Literature Review Chair
Beth T
litreviewchair@southjerseyna.org
Activities Chair
Jeff H
activitieschair@southjerseyna.org
Activities Vice Chair
Dennis B
activitiesvicechair@southjerseyna.org
Activities Treasurer
Bill L
activitiestreas@southjerseyna.org
Policy Chair
Jennifer T
policychair@southjerseyna.org
Assistant Policy Chair
Kelly O
policyasstchair@southjerseyna.org
H&I Chair
Joe B
hichair@southjerseyna.org
Public Relations Chair
Dan
prchair@southjerseyna.org
Public Relations Vice Chair
prvicechair@southjerseyna.org
Meeting List Chair
Mike G
meetinglist@southjerseyna.org
Web Chair
Abdel P
webchair@southjerseyna.org