Skip to content
Area Position Email
Chair
Paul M
Chair@southjerseyna.org
Co Chair
Jason G
cochair@southjerseyna.org
Secretary
Mark G
secretary@southjerseyna.org
Assistant Secretary
Nikki D
asstsec@southjerseyna.org
Treasurer
Mike T
treasurer@southjerseyna.org
Assistant Treasurer
John K
assttreas@southjerseyna.org
RCM
Lou E
rcm@southjerseyna.org
RCMA
Vacant
rcma@southjerseyna.org
Literature Supply Chair
Tim W
litchair@southjerseyna.org
Assistant Literature Supply Chair
Walt B
litasstchair@southjerseyna.org
Literature Review Chair
Beth T
litreviewchair@southjerseyna.org
Activities Chair
Jeff H
activitieschair@southjerseyna.org
Activities Vice Chair
Mike S
activitiesvicechair@southjerseyna.org
Activities Treasurer
Vacant
activitiestreas@southjerseyna.org
Policy Chair
Vacant
policychair@southjerseyna.org
Assistant Policy Chair
Mark S
policyasstchair@southjerseyna.org
H&I Chair
Joe B
hichair@southjerseyna.org
Public Relations Chair
Dan
prchair@southjerseyna.org
Public Relations Vice Chair
prvicechair@southjerseyna.org
Meeting List Chair
Mike G
meetinglist@southjerseyna.org
Web Chair
Vacant
webchair@southjerseyna.org
Scroll To Top